Testimonials

Home / Testimonials
Yelp Reviews
Google Reviews
Avvo.com Reviews
Instagram
Facebook

Roxas Law & Conflict Resolution
5.0
Based on 77 Reviews
Mike S.
Mike S.
2022-09-13 13:58:22
hi sara how long have you been feature on dr phil show
Cass C.
Cass C.
2022-09-01 19:33:49
I used Sandy for help reviewing a premarital agreement and she (and her team) were excellent. Sandy walked me through a potentially challenging negotiation,...
Q D.
Q D.
2022-08-31 22:55:06
Roxas Law is highly recommended. They are efficient. Knowledgeable. caring. To the point. And very responsive. Pretty much all of qualities that...
Jorge G.
Jorge G.
2022-05-25 10:56:36
Great service! Was very informative and helpful! Gave me a huge break and was able to help me with all my questions. Thanks again!
Gabriele P.
Gabriele P.
2022-02-01 10:38:17
Upon first consulting with Sandy Roxas I found her energetic and confident. As a result I hired her to handle my divorce. The office and staff are...
Stone S.
Stone S.
2022-01-15 20:30:06
She help me with patient and answer questions kindly, give very detail and good advice
Florencio W.
Florencio W.
2021-11-16 17:10:32
If you are looking for a Great Lawyer then Atty. Sandy Roxas (Roxas Law) should be your choice. Sandy and her team (Troy, Christine) were always there for...
Sim V.
Sim V.
2021-09-04 09:10:45
Roxas Law has been my go-to whenever I need legal advice. I first met Sandy in 2011 when I needed legal advice. In 2021, I unfortunately needed legal...
Stacy H.
Stacy H.
2021-08-26 11:17:54
I am surprised that there are law firms that are overall this nice. I called to inquire about a stressful situation, and I am glad to know someone actually...
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
2021-05-03 10:54:30
I have been a client of Roxas Law for over 2 years. During that time, I have found Sandy, Troy, and the rest of the team to be amazing support. They are...
Marck C.
Marck C.
2019-12-28 09:35:14
I have had the sincere pleasure of working with Sandy Christine and her team at Roxas Law. They are so professional, sincere and sensitive to my needs....
Yvonne A.
Yvonne A.
2018-12-28 17:36:48
Sandy helped me with my divorce. She is very informative and helped answer all my questions. Helped make an otherwise painful situation easier with her...
Char B.
Char B.
2018-12-11 21:03:50
I retained Sandy for a personal matter, this firm is without a doubt professional, knowledgeable and caring. From the consultation down to the case Sandy...
Janelle H.
Janelle H.
2018-08-01 09:14:13
Roxas Law is truly a law office you can rely on in all aspects. Sandy Roxas is a real professional and this was seen throughout my mother's divorce case. I...
Alejandro C.
Alejandro C.
2017-11-11 07:00:36
In early 2014, while on a one-year military deployment overseas to the Middle East, my wife (now ex-wife) filed for divorce necessitating I retain a divorce...
Martin L.
Martin L.
2016-05-06 20:39:04
Nearly 3 years after Sandy helped me with my case, I was in a bit of a hurry to get a copy of a document from that case. I searched through the files at...

Matthew O., Redondo Beach, CA
Sandy was great to work with and very professional. I was a little hesitant to go to an attorney at first but she really helped put me at ease through educating me on the specifics of my legal issue. I was impressed by her thoroughness and willingness to understand my circumstances in detail. In the past I have gone to attorneys that were just running through the motions and did not take the time to educate me but not so with Sandy. She really took the extra time and I felt I got great personalized attention. Anyone that decides to go with Sandy will make a great choice.

Al F., Torrance, CA
Never did I think I would need an attorney, but thanks to YELP I found Sandy. She was easy to reach, and responded very quickly to any questions I had. She made sure to get the best resolution for me, and she delivered.

If you are looking for an attorney, look no further. Sandy is truly caring, professional, and very knowledgeable! Contact her now. You will not regret it!

Teddie P., Redondo Beach, CA
Sandy Roxas did the job better than we could have dreamed! She and her team were always available, ready to listen and go up to bat for us. She will be our first call if we ever need legal services again.

Christine H. Carson, CA
Great lawyer!!! Sandy has helped me twice already. Sandy is a personable, no nonsense attorney that doesn’t sugarcoat and gets the job done. Not only does Sandy respond quickly but she offers low rates with PAYMENT PLANS!!!

Paul D., San Pedro, CA
I have found a law firm I can trust and depend on. Sandy Roxas helped me through a difficult time in my life. With her great organization skills, flexible hours and quality legal representation, there is no need to look for another law firm.

Essam I., San Pedro, CA
Sandy Roxas and her law firm have been my legal advisor and representatives since 2006. They have been professionals, friends and kind hearted to us and really treated us with respect and dignity. They were always there when needed with their vast experience and reasonable, affordable fees. I would highly recommend their services to all honest people.

Troy L., Huntington Beach, CA
I was referred to Sandy recently for an initial consultation. She is experienced, friendly, and provides quality customer service. Her prices are very affordable. If you need someone 100% trustworthy and want peace of mind, this firm is the place!! Sandy Roxas is well recommended! Deal with confidence!!

H. L., Monterey Park, CA
Excellent attorneys! I’m an attorney myself and have referred cases to them in the past and will continue to do so in the future. They’re results-oriented, very professional, and very knowledgeable.

Mario O., Torrance, CA
I was looking for law offices. I gave them a try, and I did not regret. Atty. Sandy Roxas was young, energetic and very friendly. I was also surprised with their rate considering the actual lawyer is the one helping you, not assistants or paralegals. Highly recommended!!!

Ray C., Whittier, CA
Very courteous, polite, professional, and just very knowledgeable, and informative, I highly recommend, Ms. Roxas. She was upfront from the start of the process and very pleasant all the way through. Thank you so much Ms. Roxas.

Crystal H., Covina, CA
Excellent service…received extremely helpful advice. This lawyer knows exactly what she is doing. I went see her for my family law case and I am very happy with the service I received!

Ericka M., Los Angeles, CA
Sandy is absolutely awesome!!! My parents and I went to her with a ton of questions regarding a living trust and she was able to answer all of our questions in a very understandable and professional manner. At the end of the process, my parents were extremely pleased with her work and have 0 complaints. Her prices were also very reasonable. I highly recommend her.

Albert E., Chino Hills, CA
My wife and I visited the firm to ask questions about a will and living trust, it was a free consultation. Courteous lawyer assistant when we walked into the law office. We met with Sandy K. Roxas who was polite, professional and genuine. She was very patient and kind even with our two boys in the office with us. Ms. Roxas answered all our questions and not once pressured us to get the paperwork going. I did some research prior to our visit and Ms. Roxas gave us a great price for the living trust. Our price was reasonable because our paperwork and information is not complicated. They keep prices low because they have minimal overhead which is always good for us.

Cherry A., Irvine, CA
I’ve referred several of my friends to Sandy’s law office and they have nothing but great things to say about her. From her professionalism, unintimidating style of communication, and thoroughness in explaining and educating her clients, I always receive several calls later on thanking me for referring them to her.

Justin R., Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Legal services can be very complicated. Whenever I’m in a bind, I know I can always depend on Sandy Roxas. She has a keen way of simplifying things within the justice system. She represents a full service law firm that provides quality legal representation. This law firm doesn’t just meet you half way. They’re with you every step of the way. I’ve been able to schedule appointments with her in the evenings, sometimes during the weekends too! Sandy has been so helpful during many difficult times in my life. She is well organized, thorough and very helpful. She’s a great attorney and her office location is also very convenient. I highly recommend her office!

Casey M., Silverado, CA
I actually found Sandy on Yelp and contacted her office based off of her reviews. I can tell you personally that her and her team live up to their reputation! I have had to hire her twice for family law and she killed it! So grateful and thankful for the results due to Sandy’s hard work and compassion for her job. I will most definitely be hiring Sandy in the future for whenever my Ex attempts to pull some crap again. Let’s hope he doesn’t because Sandy ain’t cheap, but you get what you pay for, and every damn penny is worth it! Cheers to awesome, bad ass, female attorneys!

Dean S., Torrance, CA
Unless you personally know an attorney, it can be a challenge selecting the right person to assist with your needs. We were in that exact situation. We turned to Yelp and read the rave reviews for Sandy and her team. We decided to have a consultation with Sandy to discuss our needs. Right off the bat, Sandy’s genuine, caring personality was obvious, and we knew she had our best interest. She was extremely professional, listened to all of our needs, and discussed how she would guide us through the process. As our mediator, Sandy was always accommodating and flexible. Communication with Sandy and her team was impressive. They were always responsive and made sure that all of our questions or concerns were addressed.

In the end, Sandy helped us secure a successful outcome. She was everything that you could want or need from a mediator. As we reflect on Sandy’s services that she provided, what truly stood out was her passion to resolve a difficult situation with fairness and care for all parties involved. She does what is best for her clients, and that is what matters. Thanks, Sandy, for everything!

Ernest M., Torrance, CA
What can I say, but Roxas Law is AMAZING! At first, the thought of going to court seemed so daunting. I had very little time with my daughter as the original court order was placed when my daughter was 3 months old. My ex moved to a different city, with no notice, and wanted to change the whole visitation pickup and hours. Therefore, I knew I had to go to court to have a new visitation schedule in place. I visited several law firms and once I went and sat down with Sandy, I knew Roxas Law was the one. She laid out all the possibilities starting with a reasonable, less costly (mentally and monetarily) approach of simply talking to one another with legal assistance, to mediation, to going to court. I knew she that could handle my extremely difficult ex and handle my particular situation with ease and professionalism.

I had not been granted access to my daughter since December 27, 2019. I started the court process in Mid-January and the firm was so helpful and explained the whole process thoroughly. During this time, my ex avoided all of the phone calls from Troy and Sandy and made it extremely difficult to even serve her. Throughout this time, their professionalism never wavered and they kept me calm, as it was stressful to think that I would never get to see my daughter as my ex did everything in her power to avoid contact. After several attempts of trying to contact her, she was finally served, and we had a court date set for March 20, 2020. However, everything came to a screeching halt on March 19, 2020, when Los Angeles was officially shut down due to COVID. Another disappointment, more stress, and more waiting without seeing my daughter and not knowing if she was ok or not.

But leave it to Sandy and Troy to come to the rescue! They had to inform my ex that the court date would be rescheduled due to COVID, and it was unknown as to when that date would be. They reached out to my ex and asked her if the old visitation schedule could resume as it was not known when we would go to court. She refused, citing COVID concerns. However, since we had a TON of evidence against her and how she interfered with my parenting time, how she refused to give me access to see my daughter, and many other things, her refusal would be one more piece of evidence against her. Once she was told, she quickly changed her mind and allowed my previous visitation schedule with my daughter.

We had another court date scheduled for May and it was also pushed back. Throughout this time, Troy always reached out to ensure that everything was going as smooth as possible until we could go to court. If I had any issues with my ex, he was quick to handle it. We then had a court date on July 13, 2020. The big day finally arrived! Of course, I was terrified. Troy was very professional and eased my nerves and always explained what was coming up and let me know the possible outcomes. The judge granted me everything I wanted and more with the exception of full legal custody. It was a huge victory! I could not have done it without their help!

Bottom line, you get what you pay for. The rates are beyond reasonable for the help, experience, and professionalism you get. The entire experience can seem daunting and scary and just beyond hope. But I can tell you that it is not! Do not hesitate to contact Roxas Law for anything you need as you will not regret it. You will have a great team behind you to get you through the ups and downs of child custody issues. A big thank you to Sandy and Troy and everyone else at the office!

Tre S., San Francisco, CA
Sandy and the Roxas Law team sets the gold standard for family law. From initial consultation through getting your case resolved, Sandy has demonstrated not only an expected level of professionalism, but a thorough knowledge and expertise of the field, with the patience to help you understand all aspects. It can be a stressful and anxiety inducing process, but Sandy’s caring nature does wonders and helps alleviate any concerns. Her style of mediation is fair and balanced – she knows when to push and when to back down. And her office is clear, fast, and responsive. All in all, by choosing Sandy, you are putting yourself and your case and truly the best hands. I highly recommend Sandy for any and all family legal matters.

Nick P., Torrance, CA
I’m very grateful for Sandy and her team. If it wasn’t for them, I would have ended up in deeper trouble than I had found myself in.

Sandy and her team walked me through what to expect every step of the way. The staff was so helpful in relaying information to me and my messages to Sandy. I am thankful for the staff’s professionalism and kindness during a difficult time both emotionally and financially.

Fortunately for me, Sandy is a champion at communication, negotiation, and advocacy. If you need someone in your corner- she’s the one.

Ivan M., Redondo Beach, CA
I found Sandy and her team by reading the Yelp reviews and I am so glad that I contacted her office. During the course of our initial consultation, it became very apparent to me that she is an absolute expert in her field.

Divorce is never easy, and I have nothing but praise and gratitude for Sandy’s true professionalism, and how knowledgeable she is with the process. She is very analytical and thinks in great detail to devise a divorce strategy, and most importantly, always while having the client’s back.

Sandy is organized, thorough, punctual, and helpful in every step of the way. She listens patiently, always provides a realistic approach, and will definitely tell you the truth, even when it is difficult to listen to.

It’s people like Sandy that give lawyers a good name, and her attention to detail is certainly an example of her love for practicing law. It’s clearly evident that she truly cares about the quality of work she produces, and what’s in the best interest in fighting for you by your side.

Sandy and her team always made herself available and was very responsive to my questions and concerns that helped put my concerns to rest. Her fees and hourly rate are very fair and reasonable for industry standards. The whole process was very smooth, and she was there to clarify any questions or concerns I may have had.

P.S. As I am about to submit my review, I did notice a recent Yelp submission from someone who clearly has not met and worked with Sandy and her team. It appears a competitor is attempting to smear her reputation in the community but let me assure you that since I have worked with her since day one, I have absolutely no regrets, and would most definitely recommend working with her and the Roxas Law team!

Ashley R., Paramount, CA
I am grateful for finding Roxas law. Everyone was very helpful in helping me to handle my child custody case. I previously had another attorney but decided to look for a different one after finding out my previous lawyer had resigned from the firm. After having multiple interviews with other lawyers and not being impressed, I came across Roxas law. I initially had a consultation with Sandy and was very pleased with her honest advice. She appeared very competent and caring of her clients. After speaking with her I told her that I would contact her if I needed her services as I had not been officially served. She made me feel very comfortable and I really like that I never felt pressured into making any decisions.

A few weeks later I was served with a RFO and contacted Roxas law immediately. This is when I met Troy (the actual lawyer that worked on my case and represented me in court). Troy was very nice and competent with current child custody laws. He always kept me informed about the status of my case and he was very easy to get into contact with. On the day of my court date, he arrived promptly and was very willing to address any concerns and/or questions I had. This helped me to feel less nervous and more confident that I had someone on my side that was going to fight for me.

The other party and I ended up coming to an agreement, and I am very happy with the outcome of my case. Troy was amazing in working out all details of the agreement with the other party’s lawyer. I will definitely use this law firm in the future if ever needed and will recommend them to others that may be looking for help in their legal matters. Prices were very reasonable. Thank you, Troy and Sandy! My son and I are very grateful.

June H., Torrance, CA
From the initial consultation to the final dissolution of my marriage, Sandy, Troy, and her team have been professional, competent, and very efficient in handling my case, especially when it involved a spouse living abroad. During the consultation, Sandy answered all my questions and explained to me in details about different options and scenarios regarding my case and the costs associated with the case. The outcome of my marriage dissolution could not have turned out any better because the judge awarded me everything I asked for. Thanks to Sandy and her team’s dedication to serve their clients to the best of their ability and really strive for excellence in everything they do! I highly recommend Sandy and her law firm!

Jane K., Torrance, CA
If I could give Sandy 10 stars, I would. I first found her (through Yelp!) almost 5 years ago for my divorce. She deftly managed my ex and was able to help us reach an amicable settlement quickly. About a year and half ago, I had to use her again for a change in the child custody arrangement. We just recently reached a settlement that I know would not have happened without her expertise. I am so thankful that she was my lawyer!

Nick H., El Segundo, CA
Sandy at Roxas Law was great. I went through a long divorce that I would say was one if the hardest things I have done. Sandy is very grounded, to the point, reassuring, and communicates effectively. I like the no-BS answers and the fact that she is continually looking for the best solution, both long and short term. It was great knowing I had someone to count on through the process as it is hard and can be quite complex. Thanks Sandy!

Alan C., San Francisco, CA
Sandy was the mediator for my divorce, and she mediated with fairness, sensitivity, and professionalism. We settled without going to court. Sandy and her staff are competent and effective. I am grateful that they worked with me through a difficult situation.

Ugo E., Inglewood, CA
I honestly thought all hope was lost in my custody battle. Being a man battling for a child under two years old, I knew it wasn’t going my way and I would have minimal custody with my child. With Sandy, that wasn’t the case; she put on those boxing gloves and went to work. I walked in defeated and came out so joyful with equal rights across the board. Highly recommended, Sandy Roxas and her team = A1 plus.

Don T., Torrance, CA
I called Sandy’s office seeking for counsel late one afternoon. She immediately met with me the same day for a free consultation. From our first meeting, she made me feel comfortable. After a few times working with her, Sandy felt like family, which I so very much value because you need to trust your lawyer. That is how kind and approachable Sandy is, but don’t let that sweet, kindhearted, and cooperative demeanor fool you, she knows her laws and she is a professional in court. Sandy will fight to get the best resolution for her client. Sandy knows how to use her gifts and her people skills to negotiate the best result for her client. Sandy is honest and upfront in detailing to you what outcome you should expect, and she delivers them. If she cannot handle a case, she is humble enough to refer you to someone that can. She is very punctual with her appointments. If she says she will call you back within a week, you can expect a call within a week.

Prior to calling Sandy, I consulted with other lawyers, and they quoted me cheaper fees to handle my case, but I could barely talk to them, let alone trust in them as my lawyer. Do not hesitate to call Sandy if you ever needed a lawyer! Sandy is worth every penny and more. I would definitely use Sandy again and would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Sandy for all of your help.

Liz M., Torrance, CA
Going through a divorce can be very difficult, no matter what the reason for it. It can turn your world upside down and make it hard to get through the workday and stay productive. You don’t know where, when, or how to start the process.

The first step is to look for an exceptional lawyer that you can trust, who will guide you in every step and will really take good care of you. So, I searched in Yelp. All of the reviews here helped me in choosing the best lawyer, and that is Sandy. She is very straightforward, explained the process, all my rights, and answered all my concerns; right there I knew I’m in good hands. She keeps you updated on the status of the case and that helps to lessen some of your worries. Just follow all her legal advice, and if you are not sure, Sandy and her legal team is always there to guide you.

Definitely highly recommended!

Andy A., San Pedro, CA
Roxas Law, Sandy and her staff, are a professional, knowledgeable, and caring group of people. New to needing legal assistance, Sandy was welcoming and spent time personally guiding me through where I never would have been able to navigate myself. Many times, when I would call with questions, her knowledgeable and kind staff would have answers for me, or Sandy would get on the phone and explain even my most basic questions. Sandy and Roxas Law could not be better at what they do or kinder or more caring in how they go about business. I have gotten exactly what I needed legally and would without question and sincerely recommend this law office to my family and friends.

Kevin H., Torrance, CA
I have been working on and off with Sandy Roxas for the past several years. I could not be more satisfied with the service and expertise that I have received on each occasion that I have needed her. Sandy helped me through a long and challenging divorce, child custody, and is currently assisting me through Bankruptcy (yes, it has been a tough few years for me). Sandy has always been extremely receptive, professional, and caring. Sandy’s rates are more than fair, and she truly has your back. If what you need is not within her exact expertise, she will guide you to someone that she recommends, for you best interest. I would highly recommend Sandy and her firm; you will be in great hands from start to finish.

Danny C., Los Angeles, CA
Best lawyers and great team: I went to get a consultation about getting custody for my 8-year-old daughter and spoke to Sandy. She told me I had good case. From then on, Troy got my case. He was on top of everything since the first day and was always on time to the court days, calling me every time he needed more information or had questions regarding my case. They were very professional and friendly; I would really recommend this law firm to anyone. The team was easy to work with when it came to payments. They won my case back in May 2019 and I’m really thankful to this team.

Kayly H., Los Angeles, CA
I highly recommend Sandy for any and all family legal matters. I interviewed three attorneys and I chose to work with her. She is extremely knowledgeable, practical about her approach, and guided me through the entire process. Some of the work I was able to do on my own to keep expenses more manageable. She did not overcharge me, and she did not push for a retainer fee. She made me feel very comfortable and confident during a time which was very challenging and frustrating. Best attorney in South Bay!

Grace C., Torrance, CA
Before I retained Sandy, I had four consultations with other law firms, but Roxas Law was by far the best. Sandy and Troy and the entire staff at Roxas Law have been professional, personable, and caring to say the least. Ever since I retained Sandy about two years ago, Sandy and Troy held my hand through all my struggles. I am constantly impressed by Sandy’s dedication and patience. Sandy is not only a lawyer, but she is also someone who is truly concerned about me and my children’s wellbeing. Sandy is a person with good morals, she is fair and very sensitive to my needs. I am so grateful for Roxas Law; without them, my life would continue to be in shambles.

Karen A., Gardena, CA
I had sincere pleasure of working with Sandy and Christine at Roxas Law for my divorce. They are so professional and sincere. Having to see any attorney is not an easy thing to do, but they made my life so much easier. I put all my trust and faith with them, and they got the job done with no pressure. Thank you, Sandy and Christine at Roxas Law.

Carlos E., Lynwood, CA
This was my first time needing a lawyer. I didn’t know where to start, so I looked up a couple different family law offices on Yelp, messaged about 4 or 5 different offices and after speaking to Sandy on the phone. I set up a consultation, she explained the process and referred me to her colleague who I now call The Great Troy Fredericksen lol. When we started, I was stressed out just thinking about my whole situation and this process, but thanks to Troy who was in constant contact and explained the process to me thoroughly, he helped me be at ease. Finally, our court date was here and thankfully it went great. I have my son a lot more and can travel with him without having to beg his mother or wait for her to be in a mood to let me get him extra time. Just the feeling of knowing this is all pretty much said in stone or court ordered and I won’t have to deal with this hopefully ever again, but if I ever do, at least I know I can always contact The Great Troy Fredericksen.

I’m sorry for long overdue review Troy but thank you for everything. I don’t have words to explain how grateful I really am.

Brian A., Beverly Hills, CA
Becoming a client with Roxas Law was one of the best decisions I have made in 2021; working with Adrian (and a little bit with Sandy) was a pleasant and productive experience. Adrian was able to get my case completely dismissed, answered any questions I had personally, and went above and beyond the call of duty. It really felt like a family experience. Whatever legal questions you have, big or small, they definitely have helpful answers.

Ryan B., Long Beach, CA
I have been a client of Roxas Law for over 2 years. During that time, I have found Sandy, Troy, and the rest of the team to be amazing support. They are attentive, professional, and reliable. I always felt like I had someone in my corner helping me make difficult decisions and keep moving forward.

When I started this journey, I met with about 6 attorneys. Sandy was the only one who looked me in the eye and was candid about the challenges ahead of us, which assured me that she was truly invested in my issues. Thank you, Team Roxas!

Linda A., Torrance, CA
I wrote a review for Sandy Roxas many months ago and decided to write another. That’s how terrific she is. I am fortunate there was only one other instance in my life where I needed the expertise of a good attorney, and that was many years ago, therefore I was not knowledgeable about attorneys. Sandy came highly recommended and I’m thrilled I took the advice and called her. She has expertly and wisely taken me through two different situations with great outcomes. It means a lot to me that I feel comfortable, and I felt that in her office. The staff is great, which we all know is a plus. Sandy is forever special and a natural “pro.” If you have been dragging your feet about finding an extraordinary attorney, contacting Sandy’s office would be a great “New Year’s Resolution.” Plain and simple: she is amazing. Just take a look at the enormous amount of “5 Star Reviews.”

Edmund S., Torrance, CA
Sandy is a well-seasoned lawyer that has so much experience in family law. I first had a meeting with her and her team at her office in Torrance were everyone was pleasant to talk with. They helped me through a difficult time in my life and gave me confidence to come out winning. If you are going through a divorce, I would highly recommend Sandy Roxas.

Delisa C., La Verne, CA
Sandy Roxas was knowledgeable, caring, interested, and very present during the initial consult. Her advice is solid and her willingness to help in any way is very much appreciated. I learned a lot about the dissolution of a marriage and Sandy shared several options for seeing this through. Divorce is a difficult task on so many levels, but you get a strong sense of empathy from Sandy, and that your concerns have become her concerns. Highly recommended!

Jezzka G., Temple City, CA
Sandy and her team were very professional and extremely helpful through the process of me coming to them to help me set up my PMA. During the initial consultation, I spoke with Sandy and she was extremely helpful with explaining all of the information regarding the process, the expected costs, and everything that I would need to prepare before going through with it. Because she was so helpful, seemed extremely trustworthy, and had very reasonable prices, I decided to go with Sandy and her team. They all kept constant contact with me through email or phone calls whenever there were updates or if they needed me to fix anything with my paperwork. It was a very speedy, but thorough process and I felt grateful that they were able to work with me because I did come to them a little bit later than I should’ve when starting the PMA process.

Their office staff followed all Covid regulations when my fiancé and I had to come in to sign our paperwork. Everyone wore masks, socially distanced and they even had hand sanitizer for us to use after using their pens. Overall, I believe they went above and beyond, and I would definitely use Roxas Law again in the future and would recommend their office!

Anthony H, San Pedro, CA
Sandy and her team are the best hands down! My divorce from beginning to end was handled as absolutely a pleasant experience because of Sandy and her staff. I hear about so many nightmare divorces and how horrible attorneys can be during the proceedings. That’s not the case here; Sandy treats you with the utmost respect and made a very difficult moment in life much easier. I’ll say if you and your spouse can communicate without wanting to strangle each other: Run, don’t walk, to Sandy. Go get your divorce mediated and save a whole lot of money and suffering by not ending up fighting each other till everything is gone.

Wayne B., Los Angeles, CA
This law firm was amazing. Christine the para-legal has to be the most patient person on the planet. She made what would have been a very difficult divorce process a lot easier. Sandy and all the other attorneys there are very knowledgeable and professional when handling my case and fighting for the best outcome for me as their client. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph S., Lakewood, CA
The team at Roxas Law helped me out so much through the child custody process. I couldn’t have done it without them. Troy and Sandy were extremely knowledgeable, made me comfortable with the situation, and were always on top of everything. I would always go back to them without hesitation if I ever needed them again.

Kerstina G., San Francisco, CA
Roxas Law firm is working with you as a cooperative team. I highly recommend Roxas’ legal services. They are very professional team. Mrs. Roxas is very understandable, intelligent, qualified, and creative. Mrs. Roxas has a great judgment, communication and analytical skills, and perseverance.

Robert G., San Francisco, CA
I had a great experience with Sandy. I retained her for a family law issue and she helped me get what I wanted. She’s very professional, knowledgeable, nice, and pleasant to work with. Great communication. If you need a consultation or an attorney to hire, I highly recommend Sandy!

Susan T., San Francisco, CA
Sandy Roxas and her team are the BEST! I asked my neighbor if he could recommend someone for creating an updated Living Trust, DNR, Will, Deed Transfer, etc. and he recommended Sandy Roxas and Roxas Law! I could not be happier! I was surprised how fair her pricing was right away with no surprise fees, the care and attention I received, the quick response time to emails, and their local South Bay location! When someone answered the phone at Roxas Law, they actually knew who I was and were helpful and friendly! The paperwork was done right the first time and Sandy asked me questions I would have never thought to ask! She really had my best interests at heart from beginning to end! I have already recommended Team Sandy to several friends and will continue to do so! Thanks, Roxas Law! You are the BEST!